Oh well, here I go again…

Today is the beginning of the End

Today is Day 1. This will be a long month for me. But I must go now. Before it’s too late.

I have too many things in my head right now. But I’m sleeping much better now after I  tendered my resignation to my manager.

Sometimes, I tend to forget the power of positive thinking in my life. I basically willed this change. Can I will getting a new love life too?

I shall not count the days to the end. Rather I shall how much is left for me to do good for the company and to my team.

I shall not miss this place, but I must do what is feel needed to have a graceful exit.

Leave a Reply

